Tattva1 knits

On my couch or at work

Sweater for Spring? March 1, 2012

Filed under: knitting,Pigeon,WIP — Emily @ 12:44 am
Tags: , ,

I’m moving right on down the body of Sahara.

Saharacontinues
Say Hi to Pigeon Snow White, everyone!  Photo taken by Ladybug.

Actually, I’m binding off the body now.  The picture was taken on Sunday.  I think it’s going to fit, but right now it looks a little like one of these!

Happy March!  I wonder if I’ll get a day to wear my sweater before Summer hits.

 

One Response to “Sweater for Spring?”

  1. anotheryarn Says:

    I am seriously jealous of the speed that you are working on that sweater. It is going to be great. And you can wear it when you visit us any time of year 🙂 I can just hear it, “Honey we need to go to Portland so I can wear my sweater”.


Leave a Reply

