Tattva1 knits

On my couch or at work

Yesterday and Today November 27, 2008

Filed under: Ladybug — Emily @ 8:04 am

Yesterday

The day before the hair cut

 

 

Today

Ladybug gets a hair cut

She had been begging me for weeks.

Yes, I saved it.

It’s special to me.

 

2 Responses to “Yesterday and Today”

  1. Kelly Says:

    I saved HSH’s, too. It is special.

  2. lisa Says:

    Look at those incredibly long locks! I would’ve saved it too… I asked my mom once (when my boy was maybe 3) why I never had long hair, I figure at least when I was ladybug’s age she had some control on my appearance (I’m a total tomboy and mom is rather girly). She told me “you were always bitching to me that your hair was in your eyes”. To which I said, “guess some things never change”.


Leave a Reply

