Tattva1 knits

On my couch or at work

All is explained November 26, 2007

Filed under: me — Emily @ 9:26 am

So, my obsession with reading continues:  5 books in 5 weeks.  Reading makes me forget my ever-present almost-nausea all-day-morning-sickness-is-a-misnomer.

Yup, I’m due on June 5.  (For those of you counting, that means I’m 12 weeks along.)

For some reason, all things knitting related (yarn, needles, blogs) make my stomach hurt.  Plus I’m exhausted all the time.  This whole pregnancy thing is harder when you’ve got an almost 3 year old to take care of. 

I hope everyone had a lovely Thanksgiving full of Bears and Mizzou wins, just like I did.  Look out, Chanukah is just a week away!

 

4 Responses to “All is explained”

  1. Renee Says:

    Congratulations!! Hopefully this morning sickness will pass soon and you can pick up the needles again!

  2. Michelle Says:

    This is how we find out? Oh, let me rephrase that: Squeeeeeeee!

    Congratulations 🙂

  3. lisa Says:

    Congratulations! Wooo hoooo! Hope you’re rested and feeling like yourself soon.

  4. kelly Says:

    You’re the mommy. You don’t have to do anything you don’t want to.

    Books good. Everything else can wait.


Leave a Reply

