Tattva1 knits

On my couch or at work

Some stuff November 15, 2007

Filed under: me — Emily @ 11:36 am

My life recently has actually been fairly simple:  Just Don’t Hit The Deer Standing In The Middle Of The Road!

Work has been busy.  I work support for a national electronics retailer, so this time of year is all about fixing the crap they never cared to fix before.  Once Black Friday is over things will calm down.

No new knitting here.  I think the green garter stitch square is too small for  what it will become, so I shall have to frog it when I have the motivation.  Which will be a long time coming, I think.  I’m into Voyager now.

 

2 Responses to “Some stuff”

  1. lisa Says:

    Jamie jamie jamie!!! At least deer have eyes that reflect headlights. I’ve heard that the moose don’t. Thankfully I haven’t seen one at night, or hit one without seeing it!

  2. Kelly Says:

    I still have to reread Fiery Cross.

    Mmm. Men in kilts. Yow.


Leave a Reply

