Tattva1 knits

On my couch or at work

To Stacy who was interested in the Trekking yesterday October 16, 2007

Filed under: knitting — Emily @ 10:26 am

I sent an email to the email address you provided in your comment, but I haven’t heard back from you and was wondering if it had gotten caught in your spam filter.  Please let me know if you are still interested.

Thanks!

 

2 Responses to “To Stacy who was interested in the Trekking yesterday”

  1. Stacy Says:

    Thanks much! I haven’t been online in a while but did email you back today. Thanks for the shout out!!
    Stacy

  2. Stacy Says:

    I’m all paid up! Thanks again.


Leave a Reply

