Tattva1 knits

On my couch or at work

Destashorama Part II October 16, 2007

Filed under: yarn — Emily @ 10:16 am
Tags:

Same intro as yesterday:  All yarn is from a smoke-free home, however, there are cats here and they shed.  Even though they don’t play with the yarn, I’m sure it has come into contact with cat hair.  If you would sneeze standing 5 feet behind me in the grocery store checkout because I have a lone cat hair on my shirt, please don’t take this yarn.  All yarn has an asking price, but all prices are negotiable, especially if you take it all.  All prices include shipping inside the continental United States.  If you want me to ship somewhere else, I will for an additional $2.  Items will ship once payment has been received.  I prefer Paypal.  Leave me a comment and use a valid email address PLEASE!  Hunkey Dorey?

Ok, here are the goods.

Skacel Adagio, colorway Teal (06) Dyelot 102989 2 skeins. One skein was knit for a few yards, frogged, and rewound into a ball by hand. The other is in a yarn cake. Asking $18 for both.

skaceladagio

Classic Elite Star 3 colors –
Scarlet: Color # 5158 Dyelot 1412, 2 whole skeins plus two partial balls.
Blush: Color # 5119 Dyelot 553, 1 whole skein plus one almost complete ball.
Black: Color # 5113 Dyelot 1415, 2 whole skeins.
Asking $25 for the whole lot, or $5.25 per skein.

classicelitestar

Frabjous Fibers, Recycled Sari Silk, No colorway or dyelot. 2 skeins. Asking $15 per skein or buy both for $28.

frabjousfibers

I have a couple other items that are pending sale on Ravelry, and if those two sales fall through I’ll toss ’em up here as well. 

 

One Response to “Destashorama Part II”

  1. Amy Says:

    Hi–have you sold your pale pink Classic Elite skein yet? If not I’d be interested in buying it. I am in Washington, DC and can use paypal. I can’t find the private email address on this site for some reason, so am trying this. If you’ll contact me I’ll send my full info.

    Thanks!

    Amy


Leave a Reply

