Tattva1 knits

On my couch or at work

Destashorama part I October 15, 2007

Filed under: yarn — Emily @ 8:54 am
Tags:

It’s time to clean out the closet and let some stuff go to a good home.  Part I is the sock yarns.

All yarn is from a smoke-free home.  There are cats living here, and even though I do not allow them to roll around in the yarn, I’m sure some cat hair has come in contact with it.  All prices are negotiable, and include shipping.  I take Paypal, cash, check etc, and item will ship when payment has been received.  Leave a comment if you want anything. 

**SOLD*** Lorna’s Laces Shepherd Sock, colorway Aslan (76) Dyelot 2904 2 skeins. (On the right side of the picture below.) Asking $15 for both.

sockyarns3

***Sold*** Brown Sheep Wildfoote, colorway Jungle (SY-15) Dyelot 007 2 skeins. (Center of picture.) Asking $10 for both.

Online Supersocke 100, colorway 838 Dyelot 69465 1 skein. (Left side of picture) Asking $8.

sockyarns1

**Sold** Trekking XXL, colorway 102 Dyelot 4200 1 skein. Asking $12.

Manly Trekking

Crystal Palace Panda Cotton, colorway Lacquer Red (0211) Dyelot A 2 skeins. Asking $12 for both.

panda cotton

***Sold!*** Rio de la Plata Merino Sock, colorway SP19 (colors violet tulip, blazing yellow, lavender herb, honey mustard, and ethereal blue) No dyelot on the tag. 1 skein. Asking $12. This one has been wound into a yarn cake.

Riodelaplata closeup

Crafty in a Good Way Kona Sock, colorway Forest Floor, No Dyelot on tag. 1 skein. Asking $10. Wound into a yarn cake.

craftyinagoodway Forest02

Once I’m approved, I’ll also put these up on the Destash for Cash site.

Part II will be a mix and match of mostly worsted to bulky wool, and 3 different colors of Classic Elite Star (the cotton/elastic blend.)  I just need to get pictures taken.

 

3 Responses to “Destashorama part I”

  1. kelly Says:

    I’ll take you up on the Wildfoote and Rio de la Plata. Let me know how to PayPal you the $$.

  2. Stacy Says:

    I like the trekking. Is it mostly grey shades?
    Please Email me when you have a moment.
    Thanks,
    Stacy

  3. lisa Says:

    Pretty yarn and good prices (but you know I need no yarn!).


Leave a Reply

