Tattva1 knits

On my couch or at work

Half ‘n half done September 24, 2007

Filed under: knitting — Emily @ 11:51 am

The pair of husband socks is half done, i.e. the first sock is complete.

I finished sewing up the right half of Reid. 

Whadda weekend.  Let’s just say that we won’t be going back to that Japanese steak house until Ladybug is older.

So, who’s ready for Heroes tonight? 

 

2 Responses to “Half ‘n half done”

  1. lisa Says:

    Heroes-not me, but only because I haven’t gotten hooked. It’s tomorrow night I’m waiting for-bones and house!

  2. Sherry Says:

    Heroes!!!!
    It was so good. I can’t wait till next week. But with all the subtitles I couldn’t do any knitting.


Leave a Reply

