Tattva1 knits

On my couch or at work

Let me introduce you to my leetle friends September 18, 2007

Filed under: yarn — Emily @ 9:47 am

I haven’t felt a reason to rush to get pictures of my Koigu purchases from last month.  So instead of photographing them all at the same time, I’ll do it piecemeal.

These first two skeins are single loners that were on sale.  They’ll probably become toddler socks.

Koigu P330

Koigu P330, labeled by the store as Yellow Squash.  This picture is probably the easiest yarn photo I have ever taken!

Koigu P516

Koigu P516, labeled as Forest Shadows.  Yeah, I see that fuzzy ply right there. 

And finally, for you and your toddler’s amusement, I present a link to the video that gave Anna the giggles over and over again for almost 20 minutes:  Mission Sqwerlpossible!

 

One Response to “Let me introduce you to my leetle friends”

  1. lisa Says:

    oooooo so pretty! Can you do something with stripes or entrelac or modular or something with both of them?


Leave a Reply

