Tattva1 knits

On my couch or at work

Why flash? September 12, 2007

Filed under: knitting,Socks — Emily @ 10:47 am

Well, because that’s the only way these pictures will turn out!

Husband socks in Patch panel

Husband socks on Router

I let Hubby decide the fate of his socks. He chose stockinette.  I had done 2.5″ in 2×2 rib when I asked him, so that’s how long the ribbed cuff will be!

 

2 Responses to “Why flash?”

  1. lisa Says:

    Perfect! And I like the background for these pics…

  2. lisa Says:

    Somehow lost the comment there…if you get it twice, sorry. Perfect! I also really like the picture background!


Leave a Reply

