Tattva1 knits

On my couch or at work

Which half? September 10, 2007

Filed under: books,knitting — Emily @ 11:03 am

I’m sure you’ve seen this mentioned somewhere else, but Barnes and Noble is having a 50% off sale on select craft books.  I went into the local one and got the three Vogue Stitchionaries, another stitch book (that has the embossed leaves stitch pattern right on the front!), Simple Knits for Cherished Babies, and Knitting on the Edge

And I am 4 rows away from finishing the knitting portion of Reid.  If I just sit down for an hour, I can get that done!  I should have the time today, if I can just stop reading forum threads on Ravelry. 

 

One Response to “Which half?”

  1. Kelly Says:

    Well? Done yet?

    I am staying AWAY from B&N. Luckily the closest one to me is a thirty-minute drive no matter how you slice it.


Leave a Reply

