Tattva1 knits

On my couch or at work

Too sweet August 17, 2007

Filed under: Ladybug — Emily @ 2:17 pm

I love getting mail.  Especially since I started ordering yarns online.

Yesterday we got something extra special from the USPS.

Dress

It’s too big for my little mistress right now, but it’s just too cute!  My sister used to sew a lot before she got too busy in college and life.  I’m guessing that she’s found some time again.

Some close ups:

Waistband detail

sleeve detail

This dress really made my day yesterday.

In other news, I am stymied in my attempt to purchase SaharaStitch Diva does not take Paypal!  I shall have to wait until I am over this news to write them an actual check.  And put it in the actual mail. 

 

One Response to “Too sweet”

  1. Jen Says:

    That dress is so pretty!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! 🙂


Leave a Reply

