Tattva1 knits

On my couch or at work

Choose your own adventure July 27, 2007

Filed under: knitting — Emily @ 12:54 pm

I’m sorry, but I don’t have any more pictures of new yarn for today. 

In fact, I don’t have any pictures at all.  That’s because I’ve been spending my free time knitting.  Shocking, non?  I’m almost done with the first sleeve on Reid.  It seems very large for my little girl, but I think that large is probably better than small.  Anyways, I’ve got about two inches left to knit on it before I’m done.

And then I can take another break and knit some socks!  What yarn should I cast on next?  What pattern?

Here are your pattern options (links to Ravelry):

Embossed Leaves from IK Favorite Socks

Merino Lace from IK Favorite Socks

Fawkes, by Gigi Silva

Whisper Lace by Have You Any Wool?

Retry Bellatrix, by Gigi Silva

Here are the yarn options:

My stash on Ravelry!

I totally reserve the right to knit something else!

 

One Response to “Choose your own adventure”

  1. Kelly Says:

    Ummm… we UnRavelry-ed great unwashed can’t see your links, kiddo.

    Based on that, I vote Embossed Leaves. But I’m as full of crap as anyone, so you do what you want!


Leave a Reply

