Tattva1 knits

On my couch or at work

Evil character, evil behavior July 20, 2007

Filed under: bellatrix socks,knitting,reid — Emily @ 1:41 pm

Some people are (unintentionally) making me feel very guilty about starting Bellatrix instead of working on Reid.  And to top it all off, the varigated yarn is not behaving as I thought it would.  We know how much I dislike flashing/pooling, right?  Maybe, just maybe, I could work on two projects at once. 

It’s not like you expect a lot of speed from me, anyways.

 

One Response to “Evil character, evil behavior”

  1. lisa Says:

    Eh, says I. (that’s one of those grunts that comes along with a shrug and head tilt, meaning so what don’t pay attention!). I have a pair of socks on the needles that I want to RIP. I love the yarn. I like the pattern. They are too small for me! (I can’t get them around my very normally sized heel). So, RIP or make them for a niece (but which of them would actually appreciate hand knit socks?, and how would I get over second sock syndrome when I’m having trouble with #1????)


Leave a Reply

