Tattva1 knits

On my couch or at work

Yarn Paparazzi June 22, 2007

Filed under: yarn — Emily @ 1:58 pm

sockyarns2

From L – R: Fleece Artist Sea Wool in Rose, Cider Moon Icicle in Avocado, All Things Heather superwash in Blood Orange

sockyarns1

From L- R: Online Supersocke 100color 838, Brown Sheep Wildfoote in Jungle, Trekking XXL color 16

sockyarns3

KPM color 1010, Lorna’s Laces Shepherd Sock in Aslan

 

4 Responses to “Yarn Paparazzi”

  1. lisa Says:

    They are all very pretty, but the top row is my fave!

  2. Renee Says:

    Those are some gorgeous yarns, there! My favorite is the All Things Heather skein. She does such an incredible job with her dyeing!

  3. Kelly Says:

    Sea Wool… oooo… must go fondle my skein now.

    I’m back.

    I see you finally got the gumption to photograph the Blood Orange. Isn’t that the best? Doesn’t it make your head hurt just looking at it?

    I don’t believe I’ve ever seen Trekking in quite that bright a colorway.

  4. lisa Says:

    Yeah, I know, I was neither here nor there about the reptilian pattern. (it was the name that got me). But I had some yarn in the stash that I thought would work well for it, so why not!


Leave a Reply

