Tattva1 knits

On my couch or at work

Oh so loverly May 21, 2007

Filed under: weekend wrapup — Emily @ 11:00 am

Well, that was a lovely weekend! 

We ran a garage sale on Saturday.  My parents came down and sold some stuff with us, so between the 4 adults present Anna was well entertained.  And hey, we made almost $100 off of stuff we never use. 

I won’t get to use any of that money for new yarn or a ball winder though.  Gas is $3.299 here.  Both hubby and I drive vehicles that get around 28-29 MPG, but this expensive gas still eats away at the disposable income. 

I did get a new zit on my chin, but those are free.

 

Leave a Reply

