Tattva1 knits

On my couch or at work

Blah blah blah May 16, 2007

Filed under: knitting — Emily @ 11:21 am

I don’t have much of anything today. 

I want to cast on something else, but I know that if I do then I’ll just push back completion on Reid.  I tell myself that I just need to finish the left front, and then I can start my Fetchings.  I have to have some discipline!

But last night I had all the opportunity in the world to knit, and what did I do?  I played Spider Solitaire on the computer for a half hour.  Maybe I just need something else.

 

Leave a Reply

