Tattva1 knits

On my couch or at work

I saw a sneak-up April 18, 2007

Filed under: yarn — Emily @ 12:01 pm

Tee-hee.  I was browsing through The Loopy Ewe 15 minutes ago when Sheri put up the sneak-up.  Yarn Love, Chewy Spaghetti, and her exclusive Peppermint Mocha Claudia color.  But of course, I just paid the sales tax on my new car, plus the government got a big check from us this week, so I don’t get to buy. 

I got an email from one of my newer LYS’s.  The subject:  First Anniversary Sale!  And then I open the email, and it’s 25% off all novelty yarns.

Sigh.

 

One Response to “I saw a sneak-up”

  1. They got sucked into the novelty yarn black hole and thing you are going to fall for it too. Maybe if they gave it away I might take a ball for something. But not if I have to pay for it.


Leave a Reply

