Tattva1 knits

On my couch or at work

Mission: Accomplished March 21, 2007

Filed under: jaywalker — Emily @ 9:41 am

Best SeatThe Jaywalkers are drying after their first bath!  I tried last night to get a decent picture with flash, but amazingly that didn’t work.  I’ll try again this afternoon; it’s supposed to be sunny and 72o.  I don’t have a scale to weigh the left over yarn, but I balled it up and posed it next to a Little Person for scale.  I wasn’t even close to running out.

 

One Response to “Mission: Accomplished”

  1. lisa Says:

    I found you from Jan 1…I too have a relatively new blog and do what you do…visit and comment. So are you holding a small person package in the picture above? Sunny and 72! Whoa! It was 17 here this morning! I’ll come back and check on your jaywalker pic.


Leave a Reply

