Tattva1 knits

On my couch or at work

No Spree for Me March 7, 2007

Filed under: knitting — Emily @ 11:24 am

I didn’t get anything at the Loopy Ewe update on Monday.  Why?  Well, I was too busy watching Heroes.  If you watch this show, you know that I couldn’t leave it at any point. 

I looked through her stock on Tuesday morning, but I didn’t see anything I couldn’t live without.  Besides, if I’m going to make that blanket, I need to not spend money on future socks. I’ve waffled back towards Knitpicks Swish for the blanket, with a couple of hanks of their bare superwash as well. I still have not discussed this planned buy with Scott, though, so please don’t expect to see the blanket started soon.

I am feeling mighty cruddy this morning. I was going to flash my tat at you, but I just couldn’t find the energy.

 

One Response to “No Spree for Me”

  1. firefly8868 Says:

    Hope you feel better soon … it is good that you are holding off on spending until you can make a blanket.

    Best wishes,
    firefly


Leave a Reply

