Tattva1 knits

On my couch or at work

All good things must come crashing to a halt June 30, 2009

Filed under: knitting,Socks — Emily @ 1:00 pm

I had to frog some socks again.

RIPped

Pretty, huh? Too bad I couldn’t pull it up past my heel.

I swear this yarn is cursed.  I’m going to try these now.

 

2 Responses to “All good things must come crashing to a halt”

  1. Kelly Says:

    What is it with cursed yarn and frogged projects lately? Mercury in retrograde or something?

  2. lisa Says:

    I have a pair just sitting about, well, actually half of the first sock, not really a pair, eh? Broke the needle trying them on…

    That blanket looks great!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.